Contact us

Contact us

If you want to get in touch please use the appropriate address below, or send an email to

The Honorary Secretary is: Mr. Michael Johnston, 2 Killaire Court, Bangor. Co Down. BT19 1XE. N. Ireland.

The ‘Just Giving’ Secretary is:
Dr. Aubrey Bell, 119 Downshire Road, Holywood. Co Down. BT18 9LZ. N. Ireland.

The Gift Aid secretary is:
Dr. Ken Moles, 146 Windyhill Road, Limavady. BT49 0QY. Northern Ireland. 

The Honorary treasurer is:
Mr Jim McAnlis, 19 Moira Drive, Bangor BT20 4RN. N. Ireland

The Chairman is:
Mr. Roy Millar, 17 Ballymenoch Park, Holywood. Co Down. BT18 0LP. N. Ireland.

Richard and Heather Montgomery are the leads for FOKH (GB). Their address is:
Furze Acre, Higher Furzeham Road, Brixham, Devon, TQ5 8QZ


Stay up to date with the latest goings on at Kiwoko Hospital

» Read the blogs